Ahhh, To Be The World's Greatest...

Patrick Turiano |

November 21, 2011

Merchant Warehouse is the World’s Greatest Payment Processing company, and we’ve got the videotape to back it up.

Last month a production crew was on site at our Boston headquarters to follow and interview key executives and obtain footage from around the office, all for a segment that will air on a variety of channels proclaiming Merchant Warehouse as the World’s Greatest Payment Processing company.

“World’s Greatest…” is a 30-minute show produced by How2Media and dedicated to highlighting the world’s greatest companies, products, places, and people. Each show is a fast-paced tour around the world featuring behind the scenes footage, informative interviews and exciting visuals. Merchant Warehouse was selected for inclusion in the segment due to its secure payment processing solutions and merchant account services.

The film crew’s presence around the office a few weeks ago had the staff abuzz, wondering why all the cameras and interviews, and provided an added layer of excitement to our day. The office will be filled with even more excitement on Nov. 21, the first day of airing of the segment. The show can be seen at 10:30 a.m. ET on DirecTV channel 305 and Dish TV channel 216. And if you happen to miss the first airing, there are plenty of times over the next three weeks in which to catch it.

Nov. 21 - 10:30 a.m. (Eastern)

SATELLITE (DirecTV Channel 305, Dish Channel 216)

Eastern viewers - 10:30 a.m. local time

Central viewers - 9:30 a.m. local time

Mountain viewers - 8:30 a.m. local time

Pacific viewers - 7:30 a.m. local time

Nov. 28 - 6:30 a.m. (Eastern)

SATELLITE (DirecTV, Dish)

Eastern viewers - 6:30 a.m. local time

Central viewers - 5:30 a.m. local time

Mountain viewers - 4:30 a.m. local time

Pacific viewers - 3:30 a.m. local time

Dec. 5 - 7:00 a.m. (Eastern)

SATELLITE (DirecTV, Dish)

Eastern viewers - 7:00 a.m. local time

Central viewers - 6:00 a.m. local time

Mountain viewers - 5:00 a.m. local time

Pacific viewers - 4:00 a.m. local time